HALLOWEENIE TAG!

Mah Friendy Samm Sanity Tagged me in ze halloween tag, (I know you wanted me to do it on my channel but I actually can’t films right now soooo have a text post.)

Here are das questions:

1. Favorite Halloween song? Patd’s cover of This is Halloween (though Amy Lee’s Sally’s Song is beautiful as well…)

2. Witch or Vampire? VAMPOORS I’ma be Vlad Todd for halloweens Cx

3. Favorite thing about Halloween? Cheesy Horror Movies! I love seeing all the bad movies that come on the Scyfy channel XD

4. Halloween party or scary movie marathon? Hmmmm Both! Ordinarily I would say movie marathons, but I actually have friends to do a halloween parteh wif this year so we’re gunna do that and then I think Josh and I will marathon ❤

5. Skeletons or Zombies? Skeletons, Zombies are cool but super cliche and I love the skeletons in the corpse bride Cx

6. Favorite Halloween candy? All of it???? Seriousleh, everything. Especially the gummies that are shaped like eyeballs and brains and shit XD

7. Favorite Halloween movie? Toss up between The Nightmare Before Christmas (I bet nobodyyyyy saw that coming) and Young Frankenstein (I’m always a slut for some Gene Wilder)

8. Favorite Halloween costume? Anything that you obviously put effort into. Life-like zombies, dead dolls, hell, even slutty cats, as long as it doesn’t look like you just dropped twenty bucks on a mini dress and called it good.

9. Favorite Halloween store? The only one we get it Spirit Halloween, so, that.

10. Jack-o-lanterns, yes or no? DUH???? Seriously how is this a fucking question?!?!

11. Bats or Black Cats? AGHHHH I can’t pick oneeeee, bats are super cute but I want to save the black kitties that get murdered sooooo bats on halloween, black cats the rest of the year. ^_^

12. Is Halloween your favorite holiday? It’s tied for Christmas but yes, they’re fighting for the number-one spot of love in my soul.

13. Pumpkin spice latte or hot chocolate? Mulled Cider (with ze alcohols), apple anything is my fall drink, but I hate pumpkin everything (except grams pumpkin logs) so hot chocolate if it has to be one of the two

https://instagram.com/p/8llNcZShCx/?taken-by=__________sext__________

LOOK AT MAH FANGIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

https://instagram.com/p/8QnzaODcfP/?taken-by=heartwarmingrobots

4 thoughts on “HALLOWEENIE TAG!”

  1. I wasn’t sure where you were going to post it, thus why I put both your blog and channel c: I don’t mind either way ^.^
    I love Vladimir Todd!! Eee, I want to seee when you’re done! I also agree with your costume answer. I love it when people put time, effort, and creativity into their costumes ~ even if it’s only for one night.
    Those skeletons are awesome! Hehe.
    I made the mistake of opening that clown picture and about shit my pants. Gaaah, you gotta warn me, Sissy. /).(\ I flipping hate clowns, especially ones made for the purpose of terrifying me o.o Welp, not sleeping tonight! Haha.

    Like

Leave a comment