This Has Been Strange… O.o

Well, shit’s been weird and oddly eventful this weekend. I know I said I was going to write more frequently, and I am planning another post this week but I feel a bit more justified in my absence now.

We’ve adopted our first stray hooman. It sounds ridiculous butttt that’s pretty much what happened. We’d only met him once before at my disastrous birthday party. (We did hit it off then and had vague future-ish plans to hang out) When like Friday night Abby (The….ex…. more on her later.) hit up Josh saying that He’d been kicked out of his parents house, tried to kill himself, and was wandering around by himself. So naturally the next morning as soon as we find out where the fuck he was (barely a minute away from our apartment) Josh went and picked him up and he’s been staying here ever since.

Poor guy’s had a pretty shit life and he’s like the sweetest teddy bear ever so we’re trying to help him get his shit together and get a real job and his car back and the works. It’ll take time but I really want to help him out. So, Chase, the gigantic, stoner, teddy bear, who acts like a dumbass and a big bro, is soon to be officially living with us, and paying rent. In the meantime he’s been cleaning, which, honestly I might appreciate a bit more (I am the world’s worst housewife.) I think I like him so much because he reminds me a lot of my cousin, after he tried to get clean, before he turned into a condescending prick. So, the best cousiny days. He is a fucking dumbass though.

So then ensues a weekend of drinking and low-key partying with our other new bestest buddies, Charlie (super awesome funny trans man) and his long time friend ‘Drea (a sex goddess of unparalleled charm, who likes brothers Grimm and disney. Also looks like a suicide girl pinup…I might be crushin’) Who will I guess soon be having a baby together (they have an odd relationship) For which Josh will be donating the manly love-nectar, earning us permanent aunt and uncle status.

Yesterday we had our first “Family Dinner” with Charlie, Chase, Smidge, Josh, and I. It made me really happy because I’ve always been big on the “you make your own family thing” And now out of the blue, in like the span of a week, our family got really big really fast. It makes me smile because it just sort of fits. It’s weird but all of us weirdos just obviously belong together. I hope it lasts, because it’s been a while since I’ve been this happy Cx

It’s weird because I’ve been trying to figure out why I like all these guys so much when I’ve only just met them and I think I’ve finally got it, I feel comfortable with them. I don’t get that bad social anxiety, depressed to be near them shit. I’ve only ever felt that way with Josh before, and this is different, I mean, I don’t wanna fuck them (‘cept Drea ^_^) but they just feel like they belongs.

God I hope I’m not the only one that feels like this or else I’ll feel like a creepy stalker nut-case o.o

Also, Abby, Who shall henceforth be referred to as peasant, has been trying to stir shit in the background all fucking weekend (having had a background with both Josh and Chase) plus, she’s nuts. Aaaaaaand last night She and Josh got back together. There are no words to describe how I feel right now, and if there are, they’d be no-no words.

I’m trying to think of what else has been happening but nothing’s comin up at the moment…. So I shall leave you with this:

Random-Funny-Photos-Part-132_14-2

Also, Just a reference for how close we’ve gotten in the span of like a week, Smidge now has an Uncle Charlie and an Uncle Chase.

5 thoughts on “This Has Been Strange… O.o”

  1. I’m confused >.< how is Abby/peasant back with Josh? isn't Josh your husband? Am I mixing up names? o.o" sorry

    also on a different note, somehow my wordpress unfollowed you on its own -.- idk how I just got suspicious when I couldn't see any posts by you on my reader and decided to check. sorry ._.

    Like

    1. Thats fine! And yes, Josh is my husband, we’re polyamorous(think open marriage) and she was with him for a little while and then split and then ended up sleeping with him again. Shes just a really hard person to be around is all. She hurts everyones feelings and acts like a bitch

      Like

Leave a Reply

