Well…..

I just finished splitting my tongue. I got pissed that it was taking so long and grabbed the sharpest scissors I could find and just split the rest like that.

It didn’t hurt as bad as I thought it would, and it didn’t bleed nearlyyyyy as much as I thought it would, so that’s good.

But I’m still feeling really woozy and light-headed because, well, you have to be a certain level of insane before you can calmly cut your tongue in half. And I’m just going to like, lay down and breathe for the next few hours. BUT AT LEAST ITS FINALLY FUCKING DONE

Also, I don’t remember if I mentioned this but we finally rescued my cat Cx Misa-misa is homeeee and she loves it here. Retarded little fuck-wit is adorable and puts up with a lottttt of bullshit from the smidge.

So. I don’t really have anything else to say, just trying to calm my totally fried nerves. I shall speak at ye all moreish laterish!

8 thoughts on “Well…..”

      1. OMG Hi ! You don’t know me. I got here because I’m OBSESSED with colors and looking for anything different and amazing! I seen you and a picture after I Googled ” emotions in color from around the world spoken in pictures” I loved your pic you posted of a skull smoking a pipe with a lil baby in the head and the smoke turned into butterflies lol! I said I must see what this is about! Here I am now! So just wanted to say, I love your blogs ,pic’s, and style πŸ˜€! Smilezzz J.Summer.Breeze.S “Jamie πŸ˜‡! Have a great day!

        Like

Leave a Reply

