PSA: I’m Not Dead Yet

Close, but not quite. Actually no, I’ve been fairly decentish of late.

Soooo lemme seeeeee what’s newwwww

Josh’s not-quite-gf is no longer a thing, conflicting personality types combined with one epic fuck-up left that decidedly done, too bad she was fun to chill with.

I’ve gone and done more mod-y shit to myself.

I now have blue hair, a septum, and a pocket watch tattoo.

Septum and hairs.

New tattoo! Cx thanks @seanhollandtat2 @ubtattoo can't wait to see it fulleh healed #tattoo #pocketwatch #momentomori

A post shared by Sissy (@broken.wings.fragile.things) on

awesome tattoo ❤

My tongue is still being split, and taking it’s damn sweet time about it. -.-

And I’m taking a break from youtubsie shit. I’m not deleting my channel, and I’ll post every once in a while. But it’s not super fun at the moment and it was stressing me out coming up with shit to post, when the whole point was it was supposed to be a hobby to de-stress. So I’ll get back to it eventually but not right now.

In the mean time I do want to post here more often. I don’t like how much I’ve been neglecting mah blog and my wordpressy friends so hopefully I’ll get back to posting a couple times a week again.

Also, I’ve been dicking around on tinder and okcupid, and I highly recommend it. Not for actually dating or anything, but for having a host of strange, terrifying, and interesting conversations. It’s a damned strange place the internet dating scene. Lots of fun for wasting time and having random conversations XD Anyway that’s all for right now,

I have to clean up some housey shit before I go out to swim with a mum friend (that I met on tinder XD, see? no romance but lots of funs)

In the meantime have a this:

They did stop believing in you, but only because you harvested their organs you sick fuck. #beashamed

A post shared by J. McLaughlin (@deathcloudtattoo) on

Hopefully I’ll be posting again before the end of the week! 😀

4 thoughts on “PSA: I’m Not Dead Yet”

  1. *tackle hugs the ever living shit outta you* Gaah, I’m glad to hear you’re okay. Began to get a little worried.
    You look so gorgeous with blue hair! And that septum! ^o^ Plus that tattoo is flipping awesome. I’m so jealous ^u^ Haha.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You new look is fabulous. Don’t get me wrong, your old one was equally fabulous – literally your hair never goes wrong. BLUE LOOKS SO COOL MY EYES ARE LIKE ON THE FLOOR IF THEY SLIDE TO VIRGINIA (?) THEY’LL ROB THE HAIR OR SOMETHING
    GOD THAT WAS WEIRD. I’m just trying to show hair appreciation. I’ve typed it out now so I cbb to undo.
    XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

