I’M FIRETRUCKING-WAITNOI’MACTUALLY-FUCKING HAPPY RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My Jeffree Star lipstick came!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I forgot to add the apt number to my address (I’m retarded I know..) so I thought it was going to be returned, but instead it just got here a day late!!!!

20150521_151533

Ignore the lack of sexiness, I’m having an off day today, Also ignore the, shall we say,…. fubar’d application. I’m an utter noob to the lipstick world and my prefered color choices aren’t particularly forgiving.

I got the shade Weirdo and honestly, I totally wasn’t planning on it but I love it so much I might buy some of the other colors o.o I’m going to wait a while though. $20 lipsticks are no joke. At least not when you’re me. But as for right now, I’m in love. I did the hand kiss-y test and hardly any transferred (It wasn’t completely dry either!) and I’ve been sipping coke for the past 10 minutes and there is zero transfer onto my glass!

I’m a compulsive snacker, so usually my lipsticks only last on average…. maybe 30 minutes before I need to touch it up. And that’s if I’m being careful. So this is totally a dream come true for me. šŸ˜€ *grows angel wings and a harp and floats away whilst strumming something badass and punky*

And now… I’ve hatched a plan…. As soon as Josh comes home I’m going to sneak attack him all over with kissies and he’ll freak out because I have lipstick but he won’t be covered in kissy marks because this shit is magical! šŸ˜€ IT’S BRILLIANT

IM BRILLIANT

LIFE IS BRILLIANT

ITS ALSO NOT 80 MILLION DEGREES OUT RIGHT NOW

IM SO FUCKING HAPPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYIYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY. (find the i in that mess XD.)

so have an image:

0ac1d08e4634da19ef85d5ec734b229e

Now go away.

7 thoughts on “I’M FIRETRUCKING-WAITNOI’MACTUALLY-FUCKING HAPPY RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. You did a better job with application than I did xD Mine sucked soo bad. But I did end up touching up again, because after I put it on, I ate greasy food. -.-” Gaaah. I remembered after I heated up my pizza that I shouldn’t eat greasy foods. But only the bottom lip got fucked up, so yay! I totally want to get one of the blue shades coming out! I just can’t decide which one. x)

    Like

    1. I’m so totally conflicted: something a bit more subtle for easier application and more frequent wear, or something else completely adorable/obnoxious?!?!? THESE DECISIONS. I’m sorry about your pizza! I was good until I scarfed a greasyish sammich, then it actually faded fairly evenly but definitely needed touched up.

      Like

  2. So how lasting is the lipstick? Like does it bleed? I’ve been looking to buy one for Alice and I but I was thinking of we wore it in public, would we have to avoid eating/drinking? Alice and I’s mouth is always stuffed with something unless were sleeping xD so I’d rather not have black all over my face when I’m in public.

    -Deww

    Like

    1. That’s the reason I love it! It’s really long lasting and I’m a snacker too, its good for snacks and if you have a straw/are careful drinking. Greasy food and sandwhiches need fixed but so far I’m reallyy really happy with it Cx It doesn’t smear after drying and it just sortof fades/transfers onto cups and forks

      Like

      1. That’s pretty awesome. I can deal with fading and transfer ( Ė˜ Ā³Ė˜) I read reviews about Makeup Forever’s black lipstick and it said that it bleeds so I didn’t want to pay so much money for something that I wont be able to wear in public and there are barely reviews on black lipsticks
        Its 2015 people should realise that black lipsticks are effing awesome

        Like

      2. I know right! But yea, I haven’t tried many blacks but this is by far my favorite. I love it so much I’ll be picking up a few more shades when monies allows

        Like

Leave a Reply

