So I Think The Universe Might Be Shitting On Me O.o

Um…. Yea. It’s snowing again. Not as much as last time but still wtf virginia?!?!? It was 76°F in fucking January -.- Make up your damn mind. Also: Josh is still gone. Also: Smidge has diaper rash AGAIN (I don’t even know what the fuck is up with that) and we’re almost out of butt cream again. *sighs*

So yup. Just like fuck you universe. mnyehhhh I’m going back to bed.

But I have discovered odd/confusing/kindof fun universe that is tumblr so I might dick around on there for a while.

3 thoughts on “So I Think The Universe Might Be Shitting On Me O.o”

  1. Oooooh tumblr 🙂
    Also. Ahhhh you have so much snow there! I’m not sure where Virginia is in the US but like, here on the news all I heard was “East Coast! Snow!”

    Like

Leave a Reply

