I Apologize For The Shittiness Of That Last Post

I am aware of how much it sucked. But I did seriously spend the entire day doing homework >.< Thankfully since I’m taking parts one and two of the same class, all I had to do for the second one was an exact repeat of yesterdays work so it was easier. Anyways. My hauls. My stuffs. Here it is:

IMG_0072

Mah pretty shell necklace

IMG_0073

Adorabible Ashtray

IMG_0074

Pretty Sarong wrap skirt thingy that’s cute with fishies

IMG_0075

Pretty flowey sundress that I was too lazy to put on

IMG_0077

Anklet that I would rather contort my leg to show off than actually remove it like a normal human

IMG_0076

Tiny pink beaded bracelet closest to my hand, because fuck taking shit off.

20150116_141133

Pretty conch shell bracelet that I forgot so I had to take a cellyphone pic.

IMG_0005

The pretty oceans

IMG_0010

Smooching my Josh

IMG_0014

The demon pretending she’s cute

IMG_0019

More pretending

IMG_0024

And still

IMG_0028

Okay last one

IMG_0030

Josh took a cool picyture of the roof and elevators

IMG_0033

Straw market of shoppingness!

IMG_0034

I rode that waterslide

IMG_0037

The art of sexy seaductions

IMG_0041

Baby lizards that were everywhere

IMG_0042

Posing in the phone booth

IMG_0043

still

IMG_0045

some more

IMG_0046

Again

IMG_0047

Okay I’m done now

IMG_0058

Posing with smoodge

IMG_0060

Again

IMG_0061

still

IMG_0064

WE’RE SO CUTE

IMG_0065

More smoochings

IMG_0066

WE’RE REALLY FUCKING CUTE DAMMIT

IMG_0067

SO FUCKING ADORABLE

IMG_0070

Okay….. I’m done now….. For realz.

All picytures be tooking by Josh or my mum, who refused to even attempt to work with my camera and just complained that it wasn’t working right *sighs*.

We’re still cute though. And someone tell the Josh that he is not fat! god the man is more self conscious then I am.

Other things to note: taking two 8 hour car trips with a 9 month old is unpleasant. And all of the crew member-ey waitstaff people absolutely adored smidge. It was revolting the way they cooed over her demonness. -.- Oh and the boat was completed in 1990 so it was delightfully wretched with the decorations and wall papers and arts and super cheesey floors and murals C’x it was so fugly 😀

4 thoughts on “I Apologize For The Shittiness Of That Last Post”

  1. Oh my GOD OMG OMG YOU GUYS ARE SO CUTE LIEK ASDHDJKEEKDJJEJEDKDIDEJD I SHIP YOU HARDER THAN BRANGELINA OR JOHNLOCK OR DESTIEL LIEK AWWWWWWWW YOU GUYS ARE SO COOL ❤
    AND SMIDGE IS SO CUTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

    Excuse the *ahem* caps lock. I'm sorry, okay? Just seeing you guys look so happy and all made me go all "WOOOOO!!!" 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

