My Walls Are Naked Now :(

Josh and I took all the stuff down, so now our room looks naked and sad. It was incredibly depressing.

I also put 14g plugs in my second holes.

And Smidge ate a juicy fruit package >.< I got it out of her mouth before she actually swallowed any!

And I’ve decided that Josh has to get this awesome mug for chrissymas

p6086_column_grid_12

teeheehee it’s so funneh!

So hopefully we sign the lease at the end of this month *fingers crossed for awesomesauce*

I’m also trying to think of what my next list should be….hmmmmm….. Most frequently used cosmeticys? Things I couldn’t live without? Favorite colors? I could do one of those what’s in my bag type things….. I COULD SHOW YOU MY BUTTONS O.O I have so many flair buttons, It’s kindof insane…….

2 thoughts on “My Walls Are Naked Now :(”

  1. Sounds like a lot of good stuff going on. 😀 I can think of many uses for that mug, it could come in handy at work… hmm… maybe not. :/ Pooh.
    Oh my gods, a what’sin my bag would be fun. ^.^ I did one of those and it was fun – I also love buttons. c; I have way too many and I still want to keep making/buying more.

    Like

Leave a Reply

